Contributors
Dozens of independent development teams are working on Juno. Maintaining & building the core network, tooling, dapps, relayers and more.
The core network is secured & maintained by independent validators & Core Root, an open developer collective | Building & maintaining web 3 Infrastructure at Juno.
Andrea Di Michele aka Dimi (stakefish) https://twitter.com/dimiandre
Jake Hartnell aka Meow (DAODAO & Stargaze) https://twitter.com/JakeHartnell
Lobo aka Wolf (SG-1) https://twitter.com/LoboJuno
Jack Zampolin (Strangelove) https://twitter.com/jack_zampolin
Jacob Gadikian (Notional) https://twitter.com/gadikian
The Frey (Needlecast) https://twitter.com/frey_needlecast
Null aka nullmames (kingnodes) https://twitter.com/nullmames
Camel aka CamelJuno #7465
Ethereal (Strangelove) https://twitter.com/Ethereal0ne
Kevin Garrison (Oni Validator) https://twitter.com/KevinGarrison
Andrew Gouin @gnudrew25
Tosch aka Toschdev (SG-1) https://twitter.com/ToschDev
Joe Abbey @joeabbey https://twitter.com/JoeAbbey
Boojamya @boojamya
Giansalex (Disperze) https://twitter.com/giansalex
Highlander (Highlander | ChainTools) https://twitter.com/HighlanderCTs
Orkun (DEUS Labs) https://twitter.com/zl00ba
Eliot Baker (elgorithm) elgorithm#0574
Ethan Frey (Confio) @ethansf
David Fortson (LOA Labs) https://twitter.com/dave_fortson
Zakaria Lounes (EZStaking) https://twitter.com/zakarialounes
catshark (Notional) https://twitter.com/_cat_shark
Sistla Abhishek (OmniFlix) https://twitter.com/svabhishek
Simon Warta (Confio) https://twitter.com/simon_warta
Denis Fadeev (Tendermint) https://twitter.com/fadeev
Wabam (SpacePotatoe) @spacepotayto
Paulo axpppp#2164
CyberObiOne (BroNBro) #4466
Awef awef #1883
shashankgoyal #3525
Nonsencecode nonsensetwice#3475
aswever aswever#4222

Relayers (The unsung heros of the Cosmos)

CryptoCrew Validators https://twitter.com/crypto_crew
Cephalopod Equipment Corp https://twitter.com/CephalopodEquip
SpacePotato @spacepotayto
Golden Ratio Staking https://twitter.com/GoldenStaking
Bro_n_bro https://bronbro.io/
Strangelove Ventures https://www.strangelove.ventures/
White Marlin Staking https://twitter.com/WhiteMarlin4
Silk Nodes https://silknodes.io/
The list is constantly expanding. If your name is not mentioned and your actively contributing please reach out to the core team.
Copy link